Ansatte

Reklame & design

Celine Sagenes
Kreativ Leder

930 60 290
celine.sagenes@involve.no

Kjetil Væhle
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

917 40 710
kjetil.vaehle@involve.no

Elisabeth Ringdal
Senior prosjektleder/Rådgiver

977 69 057
elisabeth.ringdal@involve.no

Solfrid M. Midlang
Prosjektleder

982 86 986
solfrid@involve.no

Ida Törnqvist
Tekstforfatter

916 36 372
ida@involve.no

Astrid Andersson
Art Director

479 58 754
astrid@involve.no

Anja Haugen
Designer & Illustratør

988 66 014
anja@involve.no

Hege Thoresen
Designer

906 06 409
hege.thoresen@involve.no

Vidar Bech Braaten
Grafiker

909 55 441
vidar@involve.no

Maria Eilertsen
UI/UX-designer

454 77 475

Hanne Svendsvoll
Prosjektleder

918 71 366
hanne@involve.no

Anita T. Hedstrøm
Senior Designer

473 09 794
anita@involve.no

Sissel Jarulf
Senior prosjektleder/Rådgiver

411 00 340
sissel.jarulf@involve.no

Espen Aarbakke Johnsen
Tekstforfatter

906 71 104
espen.aarbakke@involve.no

Cathrine Høgebøl
Designer

930 55 939
cathrine.hogebol@involve.no

PR & content

Anne Reed-Larsen
Daglig leder / PR-rådgiver

909 14 430
anne.reed-larsen@involve.no

Jorunn Javenes
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

464 78 540
jorunn.javenes@involve.no

Ingalill Sandal
Partner / PR-rådgiver

928 27 559
ingalill.sandal@involve.no

Knut Narvestad
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

992 39 711
knut.narvestad@involve.no

Ingvild Mørkved
Kommunikasjonsrågiver

+34672338038
ingvild@involve.no

Sisteledd & produksjon

Ine-C. Eliesen
Prosjektleder / Rådgiver

982 86 984
ine@involve.no

Erik Forsberg
Prosjektleder / Rådgiver

911 30 739
erik.forsberg@involve.no

Don Macdonald
Business Relationship Director

455 00 055
don@involve.no

Pål Nilssen
Prosjektleder / Rådgiver

472 35 615
paal@involve.no

Frode Swahn
Prosjektleder / Rådgiver

488 44 100
frode@involve.no

Terje Syversen
Prosjektleder / Rådgiver

928 21 404
terje@involve.no

Grete Tenmann
Prosjektleder / Rådgiver

982 42 559
grete@involve.no

Admin.

Øyvind Nedrelid
Partner

988 44 838
vind@involve.no

Jarl Naglestad
CFO

982 86 990

Shohreh Bnk
Økonomi

96 70 28 90

Mehdi Nejad
IT-konsulent

480 21 817

Rune Nedrelid
Partner

928 31 243
rune@involve.no